Video Details

~Temple Sounds Chakra Meditation Series~ 70 minute~7 Chakra Continuous Meditation with 21 Antique Tibetan Singing Bowls Notes C/D/E/F/G/A/B~ 10 min each Chakra~Root to Crown 3 Tibetan Bowls per Chakra used in sequence~ Low~Medium~ High. Please consider a contribution using the youtube Fan Fundin... More


Added Sep 24, 2014  

Channel Music

Duration 72:14   |   views 226365


Embed This Video:

Like this video? Share it! Submit it to Stumbleupon by Clicking here -->

Like us on Facebook for Frequent Updates

All Rights Reserved Astrology HQ.